Missouri Law Enforcement Officials Supporting Prop. B

Sheriff Randy Forquer, Adair County
Sheriff Dennis Martin, Atchison County
Sheriff Duane Diehl, Bates County
Sheriff Glenn Spencer, Benton County
Sheriff Dennis Willis, Bollinger County
Sheriff Bill Heaton, Butler County
Sheriff Harry Lee, Callaway County
Sheriff John Page, Camden County
Sheriff Dwight Diehl, Cass County
Sheriff John Hemeyer, Cole County
Sheriff Al Englebrecht, Crawford County
Sheriff Gary Koop, Douglas County
Sheriff Charles Poulson, Howard County

Sheriff W. J. Pierce, Jasper County
Sheriff Charles Heiss, Johnson County
Sheriff Doug Seneker, Lawrence County
Sheriff Jim Johnson, Lincoln County
Sheriff Don Schlessman, McDonald County
Sheriff Tom Russel, Miller County
Sheriff Gary Tawney/Monroe County

Sheriff Sonny Earnest, Morgan County
Sheriff Carl Fowler, Osage County
Sheriff Steve Bartlett, Ozark County
Sheriff Gary Starke, Pettis County
Sheriff J.T. Roberts, Pulaski County
Sheriff Ben Berghager, Ralls County
Sheriff D. W. Ancell, Randolph County
Sheriff Clinton Reeves, Shannon County
Sheriff Daniel Bullock, St. Francois County
Sheriff Richard Hill, Stone County
Sheriff Michael Baker, Warren County
Sheriff Garrett Mitchell, Wright County
Chief Bill Adams, City of Poplar Bluff
Chief Mike Almond, City of Dexier
Chief Keith Carr, City of Chaffee
Chief Victor Pitman, City of Holts Summit
Chief J.R.Jones, City of Randolph
Chief Gary Shrum, City of Marble Hill
Chief Pete Herring, Hallsville Police Dept.
Sergeant John Johnson, President, St. Louis Police Officers Association
Major O.J. Stone, President, Missouri Deputy Sheriffs Association
Officer John Haverstick, SEMO Police Department
Detective Captain James Gaertner, Sedalia Police Department
Detective James Stetzenbach, Sedalia Police Department
Captain Roy R. Bergman,Ret., Missouri State Highway Patrol
Sergeant Ronald E. Brant,Ret.,Missouri State Highway Patrol
Captain Siah T. Davis,Ret., Missouri State Highway Patrol
Captain Joseph E. Faber,Ret., Missouri State Highway Patrol
Corporal Dennis Herndon,Ret.,Missouri State Highway Patrol
Sergeant David C. Jones,Ret.,St. Louis Metropolitan Police Department
Sergeant Jerry K. Liley,Ret., Missouri State Highway Patrol
Superintendant Al R. Lubker,Ret., Missouri State Highway Patrol
Sergeant Albert J. Stricker,Ret., Missouri State Highway Patrol
Sergeant Richard N. Terrell,Ret., Missouri State Highway Patrol
Lieutenant Colonel Paul Volkmer,Ret., Missouri State Highway Patrol
Captain Larry R. Walker,Ret., Missouri State Highway Patrol
Captain Don Huntsinger, Ret., Independence Police Dept.
Larry E. Lein, Ret., FBI Special Agent - President, L:aw Enforcement & Security Trainers Inc.
Corporal David Mease, Missouri State Highway Patrol
Officer Kathy MEase, Boonville Police Dept.
Lieutenant Thomas Boulch, Ret. St. Louis Police Dept.
Sharleen Pritt-Bothwell, Atchison County Prosecutor
Kevin Barbour, Butler County Prosecutor
Jim Grey, Dent County Prosecutor
Chris Swatosh, Douglas County Prosecutor
Ada Brehe-Krueger, Gasconade County Prosecutor
Darrell Moore, Greene County Prosecutor
Danny Peebles, Hickory County Prosecutor
Mason Gebhart, Howard County Prosecutor
Andrew Sneathem, Mississippi County Prosecutor
Phillip York, Montgomery County Prosecutor
Tom Cline, Ozark County Prosecutor
Todd Graves, Platte County Prosecutor
Christopher Miller, Ripley County Prosecutor
Robert Oberzalek, Shannon County Prosecutor
Jack Banas, St. Charles County Prosecutor
Rodney Daniels, Taney C
ounty Prosecutor
Chris Koster, Cass County Prosecuting Attorney
Doug Gaston, Texas County Prosecuting Attorney
Jon Kiser, Wayne County Prosecutor
Larry Tyrell, Wright County Prosecutor
Major Donald R. Neff/Bridgeton Police Department
Lieutenant Robert E. Hearnes, Jr., Charleston Dept. of Public Safety
Chief Bill Bleckman, University Police, University of MO-Rolla
Lt. Tom Boulch Retired/St. Louis Police Department
Art Gordon, Police Commissioner and Mayor for the City of Bella Villa.
Bruce Maldonado, Special Agent & Firearms Training Instructor
Joe Raymond, Chief Deputy, Butler County Sheriff's patrol

George Wisdom, Jail Administrator and DARE officer, Butler County Sheriff''s patrol
Jim Bumpus, Deputy and Court Bailiff, Butler County Sheriff's patrol
Edna Crain, Office Manager, Butler County Sheriff's patrol
Deputy Sheriff Robert Currier/Texas County Sheriffs Department
Deputy Sheriff Alan J. Primanzon/Texas County Sheriffs Department
Deputy Sheriff Robert B. Willson/Texas County Sheriffs Department
Deputy Sheriff Brandt E. Flowers/Texas County Sheriffs Department
Deputy Sheriff Edward J. Volce/Texas County Sheriffs Department
Deputy Sheriff Bobby L. Roach/Texas County Sheriffs Department
Sheriff Charles Poulson/Howard County Sheriffs Department

For further information, visit our website at http://www.moccw.org/ or send email to .

[Home] [Donations] [Bookstore]