County Results* by Ratio:

Click here to see details of the individual county Results.

*Missouri has 114 Counties. The city of St. Louis is not part of any county, a unique condition within the state. Unlike any other Missouri city it is reported in voting results as a separate entity.

For further information visit the Missouri Concealed Carry website at or send email to .

[Home] [Donations] [Bookstore]